How Covid-19 may have introduced new treatment possibilities

  • 2021-05-11
  • 7:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

Time: 7pm Eastern (6pm Central time/5 pm Mountain Time/4pm Pacific time/8pm Atlantic time/830pm NL time)

Come hear from Dr. Khan about how the mRNA vaccines used for Covid-19 could open the door for new exciting treatment possibilities for PKU and other Allied Disorders.

REMINDERS:
  • TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.
  • In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.
  • The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish. 
  • This webinar is being offered in ENGLISH.


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software