PKU Advocacy in Your Province - Ontario

  • 2021-05-14
  • 2:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

Time: 2pm Eastern (1pm Central time/12 pm Mountain Time/11am Pacific time/3pm Atlantic time/330pm NL time)

Join John Adams and Charles Black to discuss the previously created PKU Provincial Report Card. See where improvements have been made and where we still need work.

Discuss the actions steps needed to improve life in Ontario with PKU.

Remember:

TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.

In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.

The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish.

This webinar is being offered in ENGLISH.


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software