PKU Advocacy in Your Province - Quebec

  • 2021-05-10
  • 2:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

Time: 2pm EasternT (1pm Central time/12 pm Mountain Time/11am Pacific time/3pm Atlantic time/330pm NL time)

Heure: 14 h 00 HNE (13 h 00 heure centrale / 12 h 00 heure des Rocheuses / 11 h 00 heure du Pacifique / 15 h 00 heure de l'Atlantique / 15 h 30 heure de Terre-Neuve)

Join John Adams and Helene Dandurand to discuss the previously created PKU Provincial Report Card. See where improvements have been made. Where we still need work.

Discuss the actions steps needed to improve life in Quebec with PKU.

Rejoignez John Adams et les représentants provinciaux pour discuter du bulletin provincial PCU précédemment créé. Voyez où des améliorations ont été apportées et où nous avons encore besoin de travailler.

Discutez des mesures nécessaires pour améliorer la vie avec la PCU au Quebec

.

Remember:

TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.

In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.

The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish.

This webinar is being offered BILINGUALLY.

Rappels :

L’HORAIRE EST FIXÉ SELON L’HEURE DE L’EST. S’il vous plaît ajuster en conséquence.

Pour vous inscrire, vous devez avoir soit un abonnement actuel OU soit un LAISSEZ-PASSER POUR LE WEBINAIRE. Les deux sont disponibles sur notre page d’adhésion.

Le formulaire d’inscription a beaucoup de questions. Le nom et le courrier électronique sont obligatoires. Le reste est facultatif, mais fournira plus de contenu pour votre profil si vous le souhaitez.

Ce webinaire est BILINGUE.



Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software