Kids Cafe

  • 2021-06-05
  • 2021-12-04
  • 7 sessions
  • 2021-06-05, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-07-03, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-08-07, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-09-04, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-10-02, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-11-06, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • 2021-12-04, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

Starting in June the first Saturday of the Month at the following times,

Time: 2pm Eastern (1pm Central time/12 pm Mountain Time/11am Pacific time/3pm Atlantic time/330pm NL time)

Calling all KIDS! This webinar is for you! Our kids have become incredibly resilient and good at the internet! This webinar is for them. It will include games and fun along with chatting with other kids about PKU.

 This is a chat just for them. It will be moderated by someone on the CanPKU Team. Parents don't have to stick around. If anything of concerns comes up we will share with you. Your child will need their own email to sign up under their own profile.

We will relook at the time and dates at our December cafe for 2022.

ZOOM MEETING ID: Meeting ID: 980 4362 8893

REMINDERS:

TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.

In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.

The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish.

This webinar is being offered in ENGLISH.


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software