PKU Advocacy in Your Province - British Columbia

  • 2021-05-11
  • 3:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration


Register

Time: 3pm Eastern (2pm Central time/1pm Mountain Time/12pm Pacific time/4pm Atlantic time/430pm NL time)

Join John Adams and Amanda Cosburn to discuss the previously created PKU Provincial Report Card. See where improvements have been made. Where we still need work.

Discuss the actions steps needed to improve life in British Columbia with PKU.

Remember:

TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.

In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.

The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish.

This webinar is being offered in ENGLISH.

Remember:

TIME ZONE IS SET FOR EASTERN. Please adjust accordingly.

In order to register you must have EITHER a current MEMBERSHIP or a Complimentary WEBINAR PASS. Both are available on our Membership Page.

The registration form has LOTS of questions in it. Name and email are mandatory. The rest are optional but will provide more content for your profile if you wish.

This webinar is being offered in ENGLISH.


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software