Everybody Welcome to this Cafe - Support Group with Margaret

  • 2024-07-10
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ADT)
  • Virtual

Registration

  • Anyone who supports someone living with rare. This can be children, partner, siblings etc
  • Those who have HCU, PKU, MSUD or UCDs
  • This meet is ONLY for Parents of those who are rare and are looking to support or get support.

Registration is closed

Topic: Support Cafe with Margaret for those with Rare and those who support them.

Join our Cafe to meet other people affected, their parents, children, teen or adult with a rare metabolic disorder.

Please join with your own timezone!

Newfoundland 7:30PM,  Atlantic 7PM,  Eastern 6PM, Central 5PM,  Mountain 4PM, Pacific 3PM 


If you would like to be excluded from these emails please email to info@canpku.org

This event is being offered in English.



Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software