Teens and Adult Cafe - Support Group with Margaret

  • 2024-07-20
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ADT)
  • Virtual

Registration

  • Those who have HCU, PKU, MSUD or UCDs
  • This meet is ONLY for Parents of those who are rare and are looking to support or get support.

Register

Topic: Support Cafe with Margaret for those teens and adults living with Rare

Please join with your own timezone!

Newfoundland 7:30PM,  Atlantic 7PM,  Eastern 6PM, Central 5PM,  Mountain 4PM, Pacific 3PM 

Join our Cafe to meet other people affected by our rares.

If you would like to be excluded from these emails please email to info@canpku.org.

This event is being offered in English.


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software